Our Lady of Mercy School Advisory Board

Mr. David Cote
OLM School Business Manager
Ex officio member

The Very Reverend Bernard A. Healey
Pastor of OLM Church
Ex officio member

Mr. Patrick H. McNabb
OLM School Principal
Ex officio member

Mrs. Lee Mita
OLM School PTG President
Board Member

Mrs. Kimberly O’Connell
Vice President for Strategic Planning & Market Development
South County Health
Board Member

Mr. John Paliotta
CTO, Vector Software, Inc.
Board Chair

Mr. Gregory A. Paolino
President, Paolino Insurance Agency, Inc.
Board Member

Mrs. June S. Youngs
Vice President & Corporate Officer CVS Health, (retired)
Board Member